Pageant Directory

Miss Dixie Gem Peach

Director: Suzy Nations



Miss Louisiana Port City
Miss Spirit of the Red

Director: Stenson Baker



Miss Watermelon/Union Parish

Director: Dara Jung



Miss University of LA at Monroe

Director: Meagan Lee


Miss Louisiana Tech University

Director: Annie Jantz



Miss Southeastern LA University

Director: Marjorie Parker



Miss Monroe
Miss Pride of Monroe

Director: Gaundhi Hays Kline



Miss St. Tammany Heritage

Director: Missy Segreti



Miss  Minden

Director: Jessica Winiarski



Miss Northwestern Lady of the Bracelet

Director: Yonna Pasch



Miss LA Stockshow

Director: Shelley Godard


Miss Taste of the Twin Cities
Miss Heart of Pilot

Director: Lisa Cole



Miss  Belle of the D'Arbonne
Director: Ashley Owen



Miss Spirit of the Ouachita
Miss Heart of Trenton
Director: Hester Jane Burnside




Miss Natchitoches City of Lights
Miss Cane River
Director: Greg O'Quinn



Miss Acadiana

Miss Lafayette 

Miss Atchafalaya 

Miss Krewe de Bon Temps Amis

Director: Damian Glover




  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • w-facebook
  • Instagram Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube Clean




© 2020 Miss Louisiana Scholarship Organization, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Photography: Steven Palowsky

Miss Louisiana Organization  |  1800 Forsythe Avenue, Ste. 2, Box 306  |  Monroe, LA  71201