2022-23 Local Competition Calendar

​July 30, 2022

Watermelon Festival

Miss | Jourdan Waddell

Teen | Sage Bell

Belle of the D’arbonne

Miss | Anna Claire Lemoine

Teen | Sachiri Henderson​

​Director: Ashley Owen

318 548-7171

missbelleofthedarbonne@yahoo.com

 

August 6, 2022

Slidell
Miss | Lily Gayle

Teen | Jesi Abney​

​Director: Lindsey Goodman
225 773-1923

lindseyrgoodman@gmail.com

 

August 27, 2022

LA Port City

Miss | Raven Moore

Teen | Averi Lewis
 

Spirit of the Red

Miss | Courtney Patterson

Teen | Julia Cox
 

Red River City

Miss | Elyce Thomas

Teen | Izzy Gray
 

​Director:  Stenson Baker

318 773-1239

djourney3@bellsouth.net

Ridgewood Middle School, Shreveport

September 28, 2022

Northwestern Lady of the Bracelet

Miss | Bailey Willis


Directors: Nicole Cusick & Yonna Pasch

318 357-5438

cusickn@nsula.edu

paschy@nsula.edu

Northwestern AA Fredericks, Natchitoches

October 2, 2022

City of Lights

Miss | Makenzie Scroggs

Teen | Sydney Sotak

Cane River

Teen | Jesse Foshee

​Director: Greggory O’Quinn

318 834-9391

gregoquinn78@yahoo.com

Northwestern, AA Fredericks, Natchitoches

 

October 6, 2022

Louisiana Christian University

Miss | Jocelyn Holt

Director: René Melder

318 487-7340

melder@lacollege.edu
LCU Guinn Auditorium, Pineville

October 9, 2022 | 3 pm

Caldwell Parish (Miss & Teen)
 

Director: Logan Wallace

318 791-6196

logan@wallacemoulding.com

Caldwell Parish High School, Columbia

 


November 11, 2022 | 6:30 pm

University of Louisiana Monroe​ (Miss)
 

Meghan Olinger

318 224-0780

olinger@ulm.edu

ULM Brown Auditorium, Monroe

 


November 12, 2022 | 2 pm

University of Louisiana Monroe (Teen)
 

Meghan Olinger

318 224-0780

olinger@ulm.edu

ULM Brown Auditorium, Monroe

November 13, 2022 | 2 pm

Monroe (Miss & Teen)

​Director: Gaundhi Hays

318 791-2880

gaundhi@yahoo.com

Neville High School

January 7, 2023 | 7 pm

Minden (Miss & Teen)

Spirit of Fasching​ (Miss & Teen)

Director:  Megan O'Glee

moglee@glenbrookschool.com

Minden Civic Center

January 10, 2023 | 7 pm

Louisiana Tech University (Miss)
 

​Director: Annie Jantz

318 245-0785

ajantz@latech.edu

LA Tech Howard Auditorium, Ruston


 

January 14, 2023

Louisiana Stockshow (Miss & Teen)

Dixie Stockshow (Miss & Teen)

Heart of Dixie​ (Miss & Teen)
 

Director:  Shelley Godard

318 334-2777

stockshowpageant@gmail.com

Rayville Arts Center, Rayville

 


January 20, 2023 | 7 pm

Southeastern Louisiana University (Miss)
 

​Director: Marjorie Parker

504 390-3214

marjorie.parker@southeastern.edu

Southeastern, Columbia Theater, Hammond

 

 

January 21, 2023

Heart of Pilot (Miss & Teen)

Twin Cities (Miss & Teen)
 

​Director:  Lisa Cole

318 355-4996

elisa.cole26@gmail.com

Monroe/West Monroe

Other Local Preliminaries

Dates TBA
 

 

​Acadiana (Miss & Teen)

Director Jaylon Lewis

318 573-1158

jaylon95@gmail.com